null

Behind the Scenes Catering

Behind the Scenes CateringWebsite
Tiffany Dumlao
tdumlao@btscenes.com
(858) 638-1400

null

Continental Catering

Continental CateringWebsite
Denise Jermyn
denise@continentalcateringsd.com
(619) 698-3500

null

Crown Point Catering

Crown Point CateringWebsite
Kimberly Louglin McDonald
kim@crownpointcatering.com
(619) 223-1211

null

Culinary Concepts

Culinary ConceptsWebsite
Kathy Koenig
kathyk@cateringspecialist.com
(858) 530-1885

null

The French Gourmet

The French GourmetWebsite
Michel Malecot
mmalecot@thefrenchgourmet.com
(858) 488-1725 x 325

null

Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego

Manchester Grand Hyatt San DiegoWebsite
Rick Mitrovich
rick.mitrovich@hyatt.com
(619) 358-6630

null

San Diego Marriott Marquis & Marina

San Diego Marriott Marquis & MarinaWebsite
Claudia Wible
claudia.wible@marriott.com
(619) 230-8327

null

Star Off-Site Catering by Sheraton

Star Off- Site Catering by Sheraton
Maureen Stubbs, CMP
maureen.stubbs@sheraton.com
(619) 692-2243

null

The Wilde Thyme Company

The Wilde Thyme CompanyWebsite
Dawn Tangeman
dawn@thewildthymecompany.com
(858) 527-0226

We partner with these well-established and accomplished caterers from which you must contract for your event. This exclusive group is experienced with the unique nuances of catering on board a historic aircraft carrier, and can offer diverse and high quality menu options for any type of event.